Home | Cross River State University Of Technology Calabar | ( 6 ) | Post a comment

This is one of the state Universities in Nigeria and it is located at Calabar, Cross river state, Southern Nigeria. A state university is owned by the state government and is mostly sustained by the resources of that government

Go to website: Cross River State University Of Technology Calabar

Tags: cross, river, state, university, of, technology, calabar

Post a comment


Please I want to know if crutech accepts inter-university transfer letter from a private university student like me and what are the explicit requirements - john amanam Saturday August 15, 2015 12:49:29
Pls i nid someone to help me verify if computer science is acredited in crutech - Melody Arikpo Monday July 27, 2015 20:24:50
I want to found out if Crutech English Lang is accredited and what is the cut-off mark - Success Pedro Praise Tuesday July 14, 2015 18:26:43
For those that are studying law,what is their school fees pair semester? - Opue Jerome Wednesday July 1, 2015 18:54:52
when is the aptitude test going to comments? - samytex Wednesday July 1, 2015 3:42:55
I am a student of rivpoly and I intend coming to crutech for direct entry next year what are my expected marks - ibiene fortune Tuesday June 16, 2015 11:30:54
I wish it is posible, crutech wul hve been a part in my story is ova. Dis schul came to be a saviour to d pple of crs, who can nt afford univsty education due to financial constraint, nw is d oposit. Dis qstion is 4 both our poltical leadas and d adminstrtiv staffs, y is al dis tings hpenig in our own time? - Comr. Joe Friday May 1, 2015 23:13:13
Please,when will cross river state university of technology write their post utme exams? - aboh clement Tuesday April 21, 2015 15:52:56
What is the school fees for 2014/2015 session accountancy - omale Rapheal Thursday April 9, 2015 14:33:54
I gain admission since last yr till now no news,so go n relax till next yr u will write ur aptitude test ok. - Ediyie Tuesday April 7, 2015 11:50:20
pls what is d cut-off mark for computer sc. in crutech and when is post ume - okey kate matthew Friday March 20, 2015 10:51:49
Please when will school resume, cus i'm tired of staying at home. Please are the authorities doing anything about this? For God sake we are lacking behind accademically - Victory Tuesday March 17, 2015 21:1:40
Am so glad 2 study @Crutech. Hmmmmm 4rm Abj 2 Calabar, pretty gud. - Gift Dan Wednesday March 11, 2015 21:51:46
May d almighty God bless my governor (Dr)God'swill obot akpabio, he rely done well in akwa abasi ibom state. - Ediyie Wednesday March 11, 2015 20:12:16
When will crutech resume na..god we nid ur help me in dis mate oo - Bosko d Sunday March 8, 2015 9:39:47
Wen will crutech resume am tired of staying at home, and my twin sister will resume on 20 march@ unical. - Diamond Thursday March 5, 2015 19:2:4
please has Medical Biochemistry been accredited in CRUTECH - Assumpta Saturday February 21, 2015 9:55:56
gudI want two be a student in crutech - glory Monday February 16, 2015 18:20:55
I want to find out if Electrical/Electronics Engineering course in CRUTECH is acredited. - Emma okorie Wednesday February 18, 2015 11:4:37
Pls when will crutech resume.....am tired of staying at home......and hw much is their school fees - Charity Tuesday January 27, 2015 8:14:38
I want To study software engineering. what is my school fees as a new student. - zubair tijjani Wednesday January 7, 2015 19:39:20
How much will new student pay for school fees. Please notify meRegards,Parent - Ossai I. Wednesday November 19, 2014 11:5:29

Post a Comment

Required fields are Name and Subject

Your Name:

Email: (optional)


General Comments: